Who is uncle tommy?

Thomas "Nephew Tommy" Miles is an American comedian, actor and producer. He currently co-hosts The Steve Harvey Morning Show during which he frequently makes prank phone calls. He is the nephew of comedian Steve Harvey, which is where his stage name comes from.