What is family frolic?

What is a family Frolic Family Frolic is a family magazine that Susan got most of her ideas for for the road trip in book nine Greg says that all of his family's ideas of togetherness come from this magazine in particular It appears in The Long Haul Double Down and Wrecking Ball Diary of a wimpy kid