How many pages are in the entire harry potter series?

Scholastic reports that the page count for the entire Harry Potter series is 4,224.

---

According to Scholastic, the total number of pages in the series of Harry Potter books is 4,224.

---

According to Scholastic, there are a total of 4,224 pages in the entire Harry Potter series.