What newspaper does spider man work for?

The Marvel comic book character Spider Man, in his secret identity of Peter Parker, works as a newspaper photographer for "The Daily Bugle".

---

Peter Parker, Spider Man's alter ego, worked for the Daily Bugle. His boss was Jonah Jameson.