Who is albert armstead?

Albert Omstead (1982–2021). Camera Department | Make Up Department | Sound Department. Albert Omstead Picture. Born: September 20, 1982 died July of 2021 Makeup Department: The Walking Dead (2015) Camera and Electrical Department: Cobra Kai (2018-2021) Sound Department: Mr. Psychiatrist (2020)