Do you know the florida alphabet song?

Here is some of it. I love my alphabet, I love my state. And I love learning, man it’s great! Put the three together and what do you get? You get an alphabet that just won’t quit! A, alligator, B boat, C conch shells, they don't float. D dolphin, swimming oh so fast, E everglades, sea of grass.