What was the groundhog's prediction for twenty twenty?

In Ontario, Wiarton Willie and in Pennsylvania, Punxsutawney Phil did not see their shadows thus predicting an early spring. By the actual arrival of spring the people of both locations would disagree with the groundhogs' predictions.