How many calories do watermelons have?

Watermelon, Amount Per 1 NLEA serving (280 g), has 85 calories. Nutrition Facts: % Daily Value*....Total Fat 0.4 g 0% , Saturated fat 0 g 0%, Cholesterol 0mg. 0%.