How many minecraft seeds are there?

There are so many seeds in Minecraft that even if everyone on Earth made it their goal to burn through them all, they still could not manage. The number is so high, you would die before you could count to it. There are an estimated 18,446,744,073,709,551,616 possible seeds in Minecraft.