What was abraham lincoln's wrestling record?

Lincoln is enshrined in the Wrestling Hall of Fame. The Great Emancipator wasn't quite WWE material, but thanks to his long limbs he was an accomplished wrestler as a young man. Defeated only once in approximately 300 matches, Lincoln reportedly talked a little smack in the ring.