What are the first ten letters of the greek alphabet?

alpha, beta, gamma, delta, epsilon, zeta, theta, iota, kappa, Lambda

---

The first ten letters of the Greek alphabet are : Α , Β , Γ , Δ , Ε , Ζ , Η , Θ , Ι , and Κ