What are the super pops names?

Jenn Barlow as Majesty-Jess. Laura Elizabeth Hall as Chloe-Cosmic Pop. Scarlet Sheppard as Emma-Electra Pop. Stephanie Hoston as Camila-Crystal Pop. Zaria Simone as Peyton-Power Pop. Olivia Cordell as Finley-Flash Pop. Dove Cameron as Something.