What was aquafiness first song?

Awkwafina began rapping at age 13. In 2012, she first gained popularity for her song about female genitalia whose title rhymes with My Badge, a response to Mickey Avalon's song referencing male genitalia. The music video has garnered over four million views on YouTube.