Has the titanic been found?

The RMS Titanic sank on 15 Apr 1912 about 370 miles off the coast of Newfoundland. The wreck which lies at a depth of about 12,500 feet was discovered 01 Sep 1985 by Jean-Louis Michel and Robert Ballard using a robotic submarine.