Who are the judd sisters?

Ashley Judd (born Ashley Tyler Ciminella; April 19, 1968) is an American actress and political activist. She grew up in a family of performing artists: she is the daughter of country music singer Naomi Judd and the half-sister of country music singer Wynonna Judd.