Does tom brady eat meat?

Tom Brady has said, "It's best to avoid processed meats as much as possible." However, he isn't extremely strict about this rule. He told Men's Health, "If I'm craving bacon, I have a piece. Same with pizza. You should never restrict what you really want. We're humans, here for one life."