Who is scream from marvel?

Scream is a fictional supervillainess and antiheroine appearing in American comic books published by Marvel Comics. In the story, the Scream symbiote was one of the five symbiotes that were forcefully spawned from the original Venom symbiote, and was their unofficial Californian leader.