Who scored the most touchdowns in one game?

according to history.com,On December 12, 1965, the rookie running back Gale Sayers of the Chicago Bears scores six touchdowns during a single game against the San Francisco 49ers at Chicago's Wrigley Field, tying the National Football League record for most touchdowns in a single game.