Who is the oscar winner sorvino?

Mira Sorvino won the Best Supporting Actress Oscar for her role in the 1995 Woody Allen film Mighty Aphrodite. She is the daughter of actor Paul Sorvino.

---

Mira Sorvino won the best actress in a supporting role academy award in 1996 for the movie Mighty Aphrodite.