What does five seconds of summer sing?

Best 5 Seconds of Summer Songs of All Time Ghost Of You. COMPLETE MESS. She Looks So Perfect. Take My Hand. Who Do You Love. The Chainsmokers, 5 Seconds of Summer. Easier. She's Kinda Hot. Lie To Me.