Can you cook squash in an air fryer?

Yes, you can use a variety of herbs to season your squash, like basil, garlic, & oregano. Preheat your fryer to 450 degrees Fahrenheit & slice squash into rounds. Season with olive oil & herbs & spread out into the fryer basket. Cook 12 to 14 minutes, stopping around 7 minutes to stir.