Where is the star wars museum?

The spirit of Star Wars is taking form in a huge $1.5 billion spacecraft-like structure called the George Lucas Museum of Narrative Art in Exposition Park in Los Angeles. The futuristic museum building is even being built using highly modern equipment. There are others around, including NYC and UK.