Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon


What growing zone is new jersey?

New Jersey is divided into four different planting zones, 6a, 6b, 7a and 7b. USDA revised the old plant hardiness map to reflect changes in average winter low temperatures over the last thirty years.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1589557308692) }}

Points points 145
Rating 0

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world