What is n. e. i. c. e.?

N-E-I-C-E is a misspelling of "niece," properly spelled N-I-E-C-E, which refers to the daughter of your sibling or sibling-in-law.

---

N-E-I-C-E is a misspelling of "niece," N-I-E-C-E, the daughter of your sibling or sibling-in-law. If you have a niece, then you are her aunt or uncle.