How long does it take to travel one mile?

It depends on how fast you go. You can walk a mile in about 25 minutes. In a car going 60 mph down the interstate, you'll cover a mile in one minute. In a jet fighter, you can travel a mile in less than 2 seconds. Aboard the International Space Station, it takes a fifth of a second.