Who are peppa pigs friends?

Peppa Pig's friends are Molly Mole, Mandy Mouse, Candy Cat, Danny Dog, Emily Elephant, Freddie Fox, Gerald Giraffe, Pedro Pony, Rebecca Rabbit, Suzy Sheep, & Zoe Zebra. Her family is George Pig, Mummy Pig, Daddy Pig, Granny Pig, & Grandpa Pig.