Who is alesha newton?

Alisha Newton (born July 22, 2001) is a Canadian actress. She is known for her role as Georgie Fleming Morris on the Canadian television drama series Heartland. Born in Vancouver, Alisha Newton began appearing in commercials at the age of four and began acting four years later.