Who leads the football league in passing touchdowns?

All Time NFL - Tom Brady 632 (as of 10/25/22) NFL single season - Peyton Manning 55 NFL post season All Time - Tom Brady 86 All Time NCAA - Case Keemun 155 NCAA single season - Joe Burrow 60 2022 NFL Season (as of 10/25/22) - Patrick Mahomes 20 2022 NCAA Season (as of 10/25/22) - CJ Stroud 28