What's a jigger nodosaurus?

Giganotosaurus is a genus of theropod dinosaur that lived in what is now Argentina, during the early Cenomanian age of the Late Cretaceous period. That was 97 to 99 million years ago. It may have been about the same size as T-rex or maybe even larger.