How many carbs are in mcdonald's french fries?

A small McDonald’s French fry order is approximately 27 grams of carbohydrates; a medium is approximately 41 grams of carbohydrates; and a large is approximately 61 grams of carbohydrates.

---

One small serving of McDonalds fries or 2.5oz contains 27.7g of carbohydrates, which is 92.3% of your daily intake.