What's the fairy tale of rumpelstiltskin?

The Brothers Grimm retold the story Rumpelstiltskin from folktales that they were told. This is the story of a miller who gets his daughter in hot water by falsely telling the King she can spin straw into gold. The king locks her in a room and forces her to prove her abilities or die.