What are some examples of superpowers?

Here are some comic book superpowers: flight, invulnerability, super strength, regeneration, flame powers, ice powers, lightning powers, magnetic powers, phasing, teleporting, telepathy, shape shifting, invisibility, power absorption, super speed, super senses, super stretching, and x-ray vision.