Is a rainbow eucalyptus tree real-?

Yes. Eucalyptus deglupta is a tall tree, commonly known as the rainbow eucalyptus. It is native to Indonesia, Papua New Guinea, and the Philippines. It is characterized by multi-colored bark featuring hues of blue, purple, orange and maroon.