How long does it take grapes to freeze?

Freeze the grapes for at least 4 to 5 hours. The more grapes you have, the longer it will take to fully freeze them. You can freeze them overnight, too, but you don't want to freeze them for too long or they may lose some of their delicious flavor and texture.