Who are the members of the north atlantic treaty organization?

NATO or the North Atlantic Treaty Organization is an international military alliance that consists of 30 member states from Europe and North America. Some of the members include Belgium, Canada, Denmark, France, Iceland, Italy, Luxembourg, the Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, the UK & the US.