Who is randy winegard?

Randy Winegard, son of founder John Winegard, is the Chief Executive Officer of Winegard Company, a family owned multi-million dollar business located in Burlington, Iowa.

---

Randy Winegard, son of founder John Winegard, is the Chief Executive Officer of Winegard Company, a family owned multi-million dollar business located in Burlington, Iowa.