How big are t. v.'s?

Size Width Height 50" 43.6" 110.7 cm 24.5" 62.2 cm 55" 47.9" 121.7 cm 27" 68.6 cm 60" 52.3" 132.8 cm 29.4" 74.7 cm 65" 56.7" 144 cm 31.9" 81 cm