How long can bunnies jump?

Rabbits have extremely strong hind limbs which allow them to leap great distances. How high they can jump is debated, but they can jump over 2 ft (0.6 m) high, and possibly up to 4 ft (1.2 m). Rabbits can leap up to 9 ft (2.7 m) horizontally.