What is the longest song by kenny chesney?

The Kenny Chesney song that stayed on Billboard's Country Songs chart the longest was "The Good Stuff", which spent 7 weeks at the top in 2002. Chesney's longest non-concert recording is the song "The Boys Of Fall" from the 2010 album "Hemingway's Whiskey", which runs 6 minutes and 31 seconds.