What are the seasons?

It's a 2015 French-German nature documentary film directed, produced, co- written, and narrated by Jacques Perrin, with Jacques Cluzaud as co-director. Jacques Perrin and Jacques Cluzaud travel throughout Europe to film brown bears, wild horses, wolves and other animals in their natural habitat.