Is carly yastrzemski in the hall of fame?

Carl Michael Yastrzemski jəˈstrɛmski nicknamed "Yaz" born 8-22-1939 is an American former Major League Baseball player.He was elected to the Baseball Hall of Fame in 1989.Yastrzemski played his entire 23-year Major League career with the Boston Red Sox 1961–1983.