What is the quadrirateral?

A quadrilateral is a two-dimensional figure with four sides.

---

A quadrilateral is a figure in geometry with four edges and four corners. Types of quadrilaterals include squares, with 4 right angles and 4 equal sides, and rectangles, with 4 right angles and 2 pairs of equal sides.