Who is warren appleby?

Warren Appleby was born on September 13, 1974. He is known for How It Ends(2018),Repo Men (2010) and Max Payne(2008). He was previously married to Jennifer Hoffmeister. He died on July 18, 2019 in Canada.He does Special Effects and is a Stuntman for movies.He has done 83 Special Effects movies.