Where does the heaviest person in the world live?

Jon Brower Minnoch was an American man who, at his peak weight, was the heaviest human being ever recorded, weighing 1,400 lb. He lived in Bainbridge Island, Washington. Juan Pedro Franco holds the Guinness record for being the heaviest man alive. But he is trying to lose weight. He lives in Mexico.