What is roblox piggy about?

Piggy is a survival horror game created by MiniToon, IK3As, and Optikk. After the intermission is over, players are given the choice to vote on 12 different maps, however they can also go in-to Book 2 and vote for 8 maps. Once the most voted map wins, players can vote for one of 5 modes available.