What's the standard paper size?

8.5 by 11 inches. It measures 8.5 by 11 inches (215.9 by 279.4 mm), similar to the A4 paper standard used by most other countries, defined in ISO 216 by the International Organization for Standardization.

---

standard printer paper size is 8.5 inches by 11 inches, also known as a1 size paper.