How long does it take to smoke corn on the cob?

Prepare your smoker and smoke the ears of corn in their husks at 225 Fahrenheit, or 110 Celsius, for about 45 minutes to one hour, turning once with long grilling tongs during smoking. Let the corn sit 10 minutes, and then pull husks back and serve.