What is medium temperature?

That depends on context because medium is the place between typical extremes. Medium temperature for a bubble bath for an adult would be about 112°F but 100°F for a baby. Internal medium temperature for a grilled steak is 145°F. Medium temperature for the flame under a frying pan is 100-500°F.