What's the national dish of sweden?

Sweden has no official national dish and while the Swedish meatballs is probably the most well known dish outside Sweden, it was pickled herring with boiled potatoes that was voted as the winner in a survey initiated by Morgonpasset, one of the most popular radio shows in Sweden, in 2017.