How do you take a screenshot with an iphone fourteen?

Press and hold the side button (on the right side) and volume up button at the same time. Or you can turn on the ‘Back Tap' accessibility feature that lets you tap the back of the iPhone 14 using either a finger double-tap or triple-tap gesture.